开发者

Eplus Coin可以用于达成惊人成就,也可以用于满足日常所需

最简单的支付系统

除非付款需要自动生成发票,接受付款和支付Eplus Coin一样简单:无论是以链接还是二维码的方式。这个任何用户都可以完成的简单设定已经足以满足相当多客户的需要,尤其适用于公共场合的支付和小费。

小额支付

Eplus Coin提供最低的支付手续费并且通常可以用来支付小到几元的金额。Eplus Coin允许用于设计和实现在过去由于金融限制根本不存在的具有创新的网上服务。其中包括各种各样的小费系统和自动化支付解决方案。

财务系统

即使你不使用任何第三方API,也可以将Eplus Coin服务直接整合到你自己的应用程序中,让你成为自己的银行和支付服务。只要你能承担相应的责任,你就能够打造出一个出色的、几乎无需费用的Eplus Coin交易系统。

跟踪账单

Eplus Coin为每一笔交易生成独立唯一的地址。所以如果您想建立一个支持发票功能的支付系统,只需为每次支付生成一个新地址并对其进行监控即可。

安全保障

Eplus Coin是一种加密货币,操控货币时需要私钥,可以被隔离保存在任何存储介质,除了用户自己之外无人可以获取。

安全

密码学的使用,Eplus Coin提供了非常高的安全特性,不仅无法伪造,而且能够应对各种网络攻击。

专业

让用户及时了解到Eplus Coin的最新动态;及时推送,数据实时更新;还可以自动帮你追踪Eplus Coin的价格,及时掌握Eplus Coin价格趋势走向。

传播

同感兴趣的人谈论Eplus Coin,在你的博客中撰写关于它的文章,告诉你喜爱的商店你想用比特币来支付,协助更新商户名录。

文档

Eplus Coin和Eplus Coin维基提供有用的文档, 我们还在不断改进它们所包含的信息。你可以协助改进这些资源并使它们保持更新。

快捷方便

充值即时、提现迅速,每秒万单的高性能交易引擎,保证一切快捷方便。

Developers

Eplus Coin can be used to build amazing things or just answer common needs.

The Simplest Of All Payment Systems

Unless payment needs to be associated with automatic invoices, accepting money is as simple as sending a Eplus Coin link or displaying a QR code. This simple setup is within reach of any user and can fulfill the needs of a good range of clients. When done publicly, it is especially suitable for transparent donations and tips.

Payment Possibilities

Eplus Coin allows you to design new and creative online services that did not exist before because of financial limitations. This includes tipping systems, automated payment solutions, distributed crowd-funding services, time locked payment management, public asset tracking, low-trust escrow services, micro-payment channels, and more.

Financial Systems

If you do not use any third party APIs, you can integrate a Eplus Coin node directly into your applications, allowing you to become your own bank and payment processor. With all the capabilities that this implies, you can build amazing systems that process Eplus Coin transactions however you would like.

Track Invoices

Eplus Coin creates a unique address for each transaction. So, if you were to build a payment system associated with an invoice, you just simply need to generate and monitor a specific Eplus Coin address for each payment.

Security

Eplus Coin is an encrypted currency, which requires a private key to be accessed and can be isolated or stored in any storage medium. Only the user can access it.

Secured

Eplus Coin uses cryptography and provides high security features, so that it cannot be forged. It can also deal with various network attacks.

Professional

Allows users to know the latest development about Eplus Coin; timely push, real-time data updates. It can also automatically help you track the current price of Eplus Coin and timely grasp the price trend of Eplus Coin.

Broadcast

Speak about Eplus Coin to interested people, write about it on your blog or tell your favorite shops that you would like to pay with Eplus Coin and help keep merchant directories up to date.

Documents

Eplus Coin and Eplus Coin Wiki provides useful documents. We are constantly improving the information they contain. You can help improve these resources and keep them up to date.

Fast & Convenient

Instant recharging, prompt withdrawals, and a millisecond high-performance trading engine ensures that everything is fast and convenient