个人

Eplus Coin是最简单、低成本的货币兑换方式

智能

Eplus Coin完全基于互联网设计,不需要实体,并提供各种接口。不管是跨国转账,电子商务,还是到咖啡店里买一杯咖啡,它都能满足最灵活多变的需求。

尽在掌控

Eplus Coin是完全分布式、开源的虚拟币,没有管理中心,即便是研发者,也没有办法随意增加减少币量,因此Eplus Coin是真正完全由自己控制,不能被任何人随意创造或者没收。

公开透明

Eplus Coin的开发团队尽最大的努力保障系统的公开和透明。Eplus Coin在发行时就提前宣布时间与计划,所有交易记录公开化,但是交易的相关人是匿名的。Eplus Coin所有的源代码也是公开的,所有人都可以检查代码,没有任何作假的可能。

快捷的跨境支付

Eplus Coin可以在10分钟内世界范围内转移。没有银行拖慢进度,没有离谱的手续费,转帐也不会被冻结。你可以用这种方式给国外的家人汇款,也可以用同样的方式付钱给你的邻居。

零或极低费用

Eplus Coin允许你以极低的费用付款和收款。除了非常小额的支付等特殊情况外,Eplus Coin没有强制性征收的手续费。

安全保障

Eplus Coin是一种加密货币,操控货币时需要私钥,可以被隔离保存在任何存储介质,除了用户自己之外无人可以获取。

加入EPLUS 币到你的钱包

大部分的钱包不会自动显示ERC-20的币种。请根据以下的资料填写,以查询你钱包的EPLUS币数量。每个钱包操作方或有不同,请仔细填写EPLUS币的资讯. EPLUS币资讯 :
*请不要发送任何以太币到这个地址*
合约地址:
0x02e3083a51e8632e571fbd6a62ac396c10c653ba
名称 / 代号:
EPLUS
小数位值:
8

Individuals

Eplus Coin is the simplest way to exchange money at very low costs.

Intelligent

Eplus Coin is completely internet-based; it has no entities and it provides a variety of interfaces. Whether it is a transactional transfer, E-commerce, or just a cup of coffee in a café, Eplus Coin can meet most of your needs.

In Control

Eplus Coin is a completely distributed; open sourced virtual currency with no management center. Eplus Coin is self-controlled; its developers cannot freely increase or decrease the quantity of Eplus Coin and cannot be arbitrarily created nor confiscated by anyone.

Open & Transparent

The developers of Eplus Coin made the greatest effort to guarantee that the system is open and transparent. Eplus Coin source codes are also available to the public for checking and to ensure that there would be no possibility of fraud.

Fast International Payments

Sending Eplus Coins across borders is as easy as sending them across the street. There are no banks that would make you wait three business days, no extra fees for international transfers and no sending amount limit.

Choose your own fees

Receiving Eplus Coins are free. Having multiple wallets lets you control fees when spending. Most wallets have default fees but higher fees can make transaction confirmations faster.

Security

Eplus Coin is an encrypted currency, which requires a private key to be accessed and can be isolated or stored in any storage medium. Only the user can access it.

Adding EPLUS token to your wallet

Most wallets don‘t automatically show new ERC-20 tokens. Please follow these additional necessary steps to view your EPLUS token balance in your wallet. Each wallet’s process is different and will need our EPLUS token information below. EPLUS Token Information:
*DO NOT SEND ETH TO THIS ADDRESS*
Contract Address:
0x02e3083a51e8632e571fbd6a62ac396c10c653ba
Name / Symbol:
EPLUS
Decimal Places/Precision:
8