新用户所需了解的基本知识

作为新用户,你可以开始使用Eplus Coin,而不需要理解其中的技术细节。一旦你在电脑或手机上安装一个Eplus Coin钱包,它会生成你的第一个Eplus Coin地址,并且在你需要的任何时候都可以生成更多的地址。你可以将你的地址告诉你的朋友们,他们便能够通过这个地址向你支付Eplus Coin,反之亦然。事实上,这跟电子邮件的运作方式是非常相似的,除了Eplus Coin地址应该只被使用一次。

交易 - 娱乐

娱乐业,一直以来都是资金最为雄厚的行业之一。据调查显示过去的二十年,全球的娱乐事业版图持续保持扩张趋势。全球娱乐市场规模相比2001年,已经扩大一倍;而亚洲自2010年起,已经取代了北美成为全球娱乐业最大的市场!2015年,全球的娱乐事业总收入高达美金4,500 亿美元。预计2019年全球娱乐业收入有望突破 5,250 亿美元! 娱乐线上线下的服务将全面接受突破传统行业的瓶颈,成功结合了互联网娱乐业的在线离线模式, “数字货币+娱乐”的模式全球化升级

处理 - 挖矿

基于比特币等虚拟货币的产生原理,比特币网络通过“挖矿”来生成新的比特币。所谓“挖矿”实质上是用计算机解决一项复杂的数学问题,来保证比特币网络分布式记账系统的一致性。因此,为了获得更多的“Eplus Coin”,公司将专门开发挖新币需要用到的挖矿机,一方面公司将机器出售,另一面公司也将不停地挖矿产生新币。

余额 - 电商

国际网上商城,根据贵宾的情况,量身定制一套从娱乐活动、奢侈品牌、游艇、安全服务、金融投资、保健养生等私人专属服务。

深入探究

全球兑,兑全球,走进人類社會首次步入全球商業財富一体化共贏經濟模式。

The basics for a new user

As a new user, you can get started with Eplus Coin without understanding the technical details. Once you have installed a Eplus Coin wallet on your computer or mobile phone, it will generate your first Eplus Coin address and you can create more whenever you need one. You can disclose your addresses to your friends so that they can pay you or vice versa. In fact, this is pretty similar to how email works, except that Eplus Coin addresses should only be used once.

Transactions - Recreation

The entertainment industry has always been the most exiting industry. According to surveys; over the past two decades, the global entertainment industry has been on an upward growth trend. Its market size has doubled compared in 2001. Since 2010, Asia has replaced North America as the world’s largest entertainment. Global entertainment revenue was $450 billion in 2015 and is expected to exceed $525 billion by 2019. Eplus Coin has successfully merged both the online and offline components of the entertainment industry.

Processing - Mining

Based on the production principles of Bitcoin and other virtual currencies, Bitcoin generates new bits through "mining". This so-called "mining" is essentially using a computer to solve a complex mathematical formula to ensure the coherence of the Bitcoin network distributed accounting system. Therefore, in order to obtain more "Eplus Coins", the company will specially develop a mining machine to generate new bits. On one hand the company will sell the mining machine, and on the other hand the company will continue to mine and produce new bits.

Balances - E-commerce

A series of exclusive services that can be customized on the international virtual mall; including entertainment, luxury, yachts, security, financial investments, healthcare, etc.

Going down the rabbit hole

Eplus Coin is forging strong partnerships with more forward-thinking business entities to realize a globalized win-win economic model.