支持Eplus Coin

Eplus Coin是在一个小型线上社区诞生的协议,之后成长迅速。随着时间的推移,有很多你能做的事情可以帮助Eplus Coin的传播和改进。

使用Eplus Coin

你可以为支持Eplus Coin所做的第一件事就是使用Eplus Coin。通常在很多情况下Eplus Coin都能让你的生活更轻松。你可以使用Eplus Coin接受付款和购买商品。

成为Eplus Coin网络的一部分

如果你有一个很好的网络连接,你可以通过保持完全节点软件在你的电脑或服务器上的运行,同时保持端口处于开放状态来加强Eplus Coin网络。完全节点传送所有的交易并保证交易安全。

挖矿

所谓“挖矿”实质上是用计算机解决一项复杂的数学问题,来保证比特币网络分布式记账系统的一致性。公司将专门开发挖新币需要用到的挖矿机,一方面公司将机器出售,另一面公司也将不停地挖矿产生新币。

可靠

这是一个创新模式的交易平台,以独到的经营理念,超前的营销模式,必将引领消费支付模式。平台管理团队由海外行业内顶尖的金融专家组成,实力雄厚,经验丰富。

开发

Eplus Coin是开源的。如果你是一个开发者,你可以施展你的超能力来做对Eplus Coin有利的事和改进Eplus Coin,或者你也可以打造出使用Eplus Coin的令人惊叹的服务或软件。

帮助中小企业

它帮助中小企业及小店铺发展他们的业务和获得新的消费者,它能帮助消费者了解和受益于前所未有的交易,全球折扣和促销活动。

结构多元化

融合了网络商城、实体商家、网上游戏娱乐城以及第三方支付平台,Eplus Coin以大数据交易平台为中心,将四者联系起来,形成全面性循环性的流通。

传播

同感兴趣的人谈论Eplus Coin,在你的博客中撰写关于它的文章,告诉你喜爱的商店你想用Eplus Coin来支付,协助更新商户名录。

应用接口

第三方支付平台提供一系列的应用接口程序,将多种银行卡支付方式整合到一个界面上,负责交易结算中与银行的对接,使网上购物更加快捷、便利。

第三方支付平台

有了第三方支付平台,商家和客户之间的交涉由第三方来完成,使网上交易变得更加简单。

主要成员

Edwin Klooster(创办人)
Edwin Klooster 是ICT领域的一位严谨的企业家。他在过去的20年里创建了〸几家IT和科技公司,同时也为很多德国初创公司提供咨询服务。拥有财务新闻学位和对IT技术的兴趣,Edwin Klooster将成功。凭借他多年来积累的所有经验,他可以辨别并领导一个像Menuva这样的项目取得成功。

Elliot Young(联合创始人)
Elliot Young一直负责各种互联网众筹计划,组织多样化的现场活动并帮助实现众多项目的活动目标。他专门从事互联网广告和电子竞技活动的推广执行,并在营销管理和推广方面获得了很多经验。

Support Eplus Coin

Eplus Coin is a protocol that was born from a small community and has grown fast, since. There are a lot of things you can do to help Eplus Coin spread and improve over time.

Using Eplus Coin

The first thing you can do to support Eplus Coin is by using it. There are probably many cases where it can make life easier. You can accept payments and make purchases using Eplus Coin.

Be the network

If you have a good internet connection, you can strengthen the Eplus Coin network by keeping a full node software running on your computer or server with port 8333 open. Full nodes are securing and relaying all transactions.

Mining

This so-called "mining" is essentially using a computer to solve a complex mathematical formula to ensure the coherence of the Bitcoin network distributed accounting system. Therefore, in order to obtain more "Eplus Coins", the company will specially develop a mining machine to generate new bits. On one hand the company will sell the mining machine, and on the other hand the company will continue to mine and produce new bits.

Reliable

This is an innovative platform with a unique business philosophy ahead of the marketing model that will lead the way forward for consumer payments. The platform management team is comprised of strong and experienced top financial experts from around the world.

Development

Eplus Coin is free software. So, if you are a developer, you can use your skills to improve Eplus Coin by building amazaing new services or software that will utilize Eplus Coin.

Helping SMEs

Eplus Coin helps small and medium enterprises develop their business and get customers. Customers will also be able to understand and benefit from this unprecedented transaction with global discounts and promotions.

Diversified Structure

By integrating virtual malls, physical malls, online gaming and third-party payment platforms, with Eplus Coin and the trading platform as the center, they form a perfect eco-system.

Broadcast

Speak about Eplus Coin to interested people, write about it on your blog or tell your favorite shops that you would like to pay with Eplus Coin and help keep merchant directories up to date.

Application Interface

Third-party payment platform offers a range of application program interfaces to integrate a variety of bank card payments into one interface, responsible for settlement of transactions with banks in the bank to make online shopping faster and more convenient.

Third-party payment platform

With third-party payment platforms, negotiations between merchants and customers are done by third parties, making online transactions easier.

KEY MEMBERS

Edwin Klooster(Founder)
Edwin Klooster is a serious entrepreneur in the area of ICT. He has founded a dozen of IT and tech companies in the last 20 year while also advising a good number of German startup companies. With a financial journalism degree and interest in IT technology, Edwin Klooster is set to succeed. With all the experience he gathered over the years he can recognize and lead a project like Menuva to success.

Elliot Young(Co Founder)
Elliot Young has been responsible for a variety of internet crowdfund planning, organized diversified line of onsite events and helped achieve campaign goals for numerous projects. Specialized in promotion execution of internet campaigns and e-sports events she obtained a lot of experience in marketing management and promoting.